Peter Falk

CEO

Telefphone +46 918-333 78
Email peter.falk@extena.se

Medarbetare

Extena Anders Mattsson Försäljningsansvarig

Anders Mattsson

Sales Manager<br><br> Telephone +46 70-245 12 50 <br><br> Email anders.mattsson@extena.se

Edde Johansson

Product Manager Cable Protection<br> Sales Electrical/Telecomms/Construction<br><br> Telephone +46 70-610 54 20<br><br> Email edde.johansson@extena.se

Anders Rydén

Product Manager Polarpipe<br> Sales Water and Sewage Sweden and Finland<br><br> Telephone +46 70-617 90 09<br><br> Email anders.ryden@extena.se

Extena Patrik Berg försäljning

Patrik Berg

Product Manager egeplast products<br> Sales Water and Sewage Sweden and Finland<br><br> Telephone +46 (0)76 095 67 47<br><br> Email patrik.berg@extena.se

Håkan Lundgren

Sales/Project Coordinator<br><br> Telephone +46 918-333 72<br><br> Email hakan.lundgren@extena.se

Anna-Karin Stenlund

Order Receipt/Internal Sales<br><br> Telephone +46 918-333 71<br><br> Email annakarin.stenlund@extena.se

Tomas Berg

Order Receipt/Internal Sales<br><br> Telephone +46 918-333 73<br><br> Email tomas.berg@extena.se

Stefan Eriksson

Production Manager<br><br> Telephone +46 918-542908<br><br> Email stefan.eriksson@extena.se

Manfred Norqvist

Transport and Warehouse manager<br><br> Telephone +46 (0)918 54 29 10 (mobile: +46 (0)73 049 81 91)<br><br> Emai<br>lager@extena.se

Stellan Malm

Quality & Maintenance Manager<br><br> Telephone +46 918-333 77<br><br> Email stellan.malm@extena.se

Nina Bjursell

HR Manager<br><br> Telephone +46 918-333 70<br><br> Email nina.bjursell@extena.se

Pär Björk

CFO<br><br> Telephone +46 918-333 75<br><br> Email par.bjork@extena.se

Safaâ Ghoumid

Finance Assistant<br><br> Telephone +46 918-333 74<br><br> Email<br>safaa.ghoumid@extena.se

Peter Falk

CEO<br><br> Telefphone +46 918-333 78<br><br> Email peter.falk@extena.se

Head office

Extena AB

Storlidenvägen 5

SE-935 93 Norsjö

SWEDEN

Telephone +46 (0)918-333 70

info@extena.se

www.extena.com

Corp. Reg. No. 556458-4448

Extena Finland

Telephone +358 2 7249353

info@extena.fi

www.extena.fi

Extena Norway

Telephone +47 483 42 558

info@extena.no

www.extena.no