Contact us

Head office

Extena AB

Storlidenvägen 5
SE-935 93 Norsjö
SWEDEN

Org. nr: 556458-4448

Extena Finland

Extena Norway

Extena Anders Mattsson Försäljningsansvarig

Anders Mattsson

Sales Manager Telephone +46 70-245 12 50  Email anders.mattsson@extena.se

Anders Rydén

Product Manager Polarpipe / Sales Water and Sewage Sweden and Finland Telephone +46 70-617 90 09 Email anders.ryden@extena.se

Anna-Karin Stenlund

Order Receipt/Internal Sales Telephone +46 918-333 71 Email annakarin.stenlund@extena.se

Edde Johansson

Product Manager Cable Protection Sales Electrical/Telecomms/Construction Telephone +46 70-610 54 20 Email edde.johansson@extena.se

Håkan Lundgren

Sales/Project Coordinator Telephone +46 918-333 72 Email hakan.lundgren@extena.se

Manfred Norqvist

Transport and Warehouse manager Telephone +46 (0)918 54 29 10 (mobile: +46 (0)73 049 81 91) Email lager@extena.se

Nina Bjursell

HR Manager Telephone +46 918-333 70 Email nina.bjursell@extena.se

Pär Björk

Finance Manager Telephone +46 918-333 75 Email par.bjork@extena.se

Extena Patrik Berg försäljning

Patrik Berg

Product Manager egeplast products / Sales Water and Sewage Sweden and Finland Telephone +46 (0)76 095 67 47 Email patrik.berg@extena.se

Peter Falk

CEO Telefphone +46 918-333 78 Email peter.falk@extena.se

Stefan Eriksson

Production Manager Telephone +46 918-542908 Email stefan.eriksson@extena.se

Stellan Malm

Quality & Maintenance Manager Telephone +46 918-333 77 Email stellan.malm@extena.se

Tomas Berg

Order Receipt/Internal Sales Telephone +46 918-333 73 Email tomas.berg@extena.se

Need help?

Contact us and we will be happy to tell you more about our services and how we can help you.

Head office

Extena AB

Storlidenvägen 5

SE-935 93 Norsjö

SWEDEN

Telephone +46 (0)918-333 70

info@extena.se

www.extena.com

Corp. Reg. No. 556458-4448

Extena Finland

Telephone +358 2 7249353

info@extena.fi

www.extena.fi

Extena Norway

Telephone +47 483 42 558

info@extena.no

www.extena.no